Where to Retire is the authoritative source of useful information for the 700,000 Americans a year who move to new towns to retire. It is the only magazine of its kind and, for advertisers, it is the only pure slice of this well-educated, well-traveled and affluent market.

Where to Retire profiles top retirement states, towns and developments and tells readers how to buy and sell homes, how to weigh tax and cost-of- living considerations, and covers the key financial, cultural and emotional aspects of relocation.

If you want to attract affluent retirees to your state, town, development, real estate office or financial institution, Where to Retire is the place to be.

MAIN OFFICE
5851 San Felipe Street, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77057
(713) 974-6903 office
(713) 978-6003 fax
Karen Northridge
Publisher
knorthridge@wheretoretire.com
Lindsay Lindquist
Advertising Director
lelindquist@wheretoretire.com
Dave Hart
Production Director
dhart@wheretoretire.com
Carlee Mausner
Advertising Manager
cmausner@wheretoretire.com
SALES OFFICES
Florida
Jim Gundry
P.O. Box 717
Ruskin, FL 33575
(813) 812-7678 office
proftampa@aol.com
Ann DeLuca
15321 Cape Drive South
Jacksonville, FL 32226
(561) 351-4139 office
profsfl@gmail.com
East Coast & East South Central
(AL, CT, DC, DE, GA, MA, MD,
ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI,
SC, TN, VA, VT, WV)

Susan Soden
2894 Johnsonway Terrace
Powhatan, VA 23139
(804) 378-2262 office
(804) 378-2272 fax
susansoden@msn.com
Midwest, Southern Mountain,
California & Hawaii
(AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, IL, IN, KS,
KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, NV, OH,
SD, UT, WI, WY)

Liz Esterces
18685-A Main St. #110
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
(714) 960-9433 office
(714) 960-9432 fax
liz@pub-rep.com
Southwest & West South Central
(AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)

Nelson Gumm
(NM)
25132 Oakhurst Dr., Suite 201
Spring, TX 77386
(713) 942-7676 office
(713) 942-0277 fax
nelson@ajrmediagroup.com

Stu Barash (AR, LA)
(504) 571-5159 office
stu@ajrmediagroup.com

Connie Blair
(TX Hill Country & Rio Grande Valley)
(512) 524-0750 office
connie@ajrmediagroup.com

Melissa Stafford
(North TX & OK)
(972) 978-9818 office
melissa@ajrmediagroup.com

Nicole Juel
(San Antonio, West TX)
(210) 460-9940 office
nicole@ajrmediagroup.com

Laura Baker
(Upper TX Gulf Coast & East TX)
(281) 679-7714 office
laura@ajrmediagroup.com
Northern Mountain,
Pacific & Canada
(AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, Canada)

Deborah Fach and Gary Fach
225 W. King Edward Ave.
Vancouver, BC, Canada V5Y 2J1
(604) 876-2513 office
gfach@telus.net and dfach@telus.net
Subscribe Now
Where to Retire
About Where to Retire  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy  |   Site Map
Our Publications   Travel Websites
Where to Retire Oceangoing Cruises
Vacations River Cruises
Travel 50 & Beyond Escorted Tours
America's 100 Best Places to Retire Hotels & Resorts
Retirement Migration in America Africa Safaris
©2015 Where to Retire. All rights reserved.